Call Now To Schedule An Appointment

Located in Downtown Seattle Only Blocks Away from Amazon Campus Monday – Friday 7am – 4pm

Testimonials

26 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Jan 7, 2015 | | Seattle , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Yours is a top-notch operation throughout! Everyone I have come in contact with is both professional and personable--a winning combination. It's actually a pleasure to come to the office for an appointment. Keep up the good work--you have destroyed the stereotype of dental offices.

Jan 13, 2015 | | Seattle , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr. Baker is definitely the most positive experience I’ve ever had with a dentist. Up-front and honest, while never condescending or talking "down", I really appreciate the care he takes to let me know what he's doing and what's next.

Feb 13, 2015 | | Seattle , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr. Baker gave me the most thorough exam I have ever had, Teaching me about my oral health and what I could do to improve. He seems to really care about me and the work he does. My young children see him as well, and he is as natural with them as he is with me.

Mar 11, 2015 | | Seattle , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Dr. Baker has given me the best dental care I have ever experienced. I have a new crown that feels like it's my real tooth (except better.) I can't say that for the other crowns I had placed by other dentists. I wouldn't have known that I wasn't getting the best until I switched to Dr. Baker. I also appreciate the thorough cleanings and friendly staff.

Mar 24, 2016 | | Seattle , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I love this place. I've never really gone to a dentist that was as cool as this place. The staff are super nice and caring. My appointments are always in the morning so I often come there without eating, but they always have some juice for me to make sure i have something in my tummy. They're also really good at helping you create a plan of attack and payment plan. It really helps me budget it out. Though the best part is they always make sure I'm comfortable and relaxed (especially since needles for anesthetic terrify me). They will give me a nice warm blanket for me to nap in while they drill away. I just blast up the music on my iPhone and let the magic happen! My mouth has never felt better :D Thanks Guys!

Apr 5, 2015 | | Seattle , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I've been a patient of this office (first Linda Johnson and now Dr. Baker) for almost 10 years. The service has always been wonderful and they have even gone beyond the call of duty when an emergency arose (something for which I will always be grateful for). I highly recommend Dr. Baker's office!

May 1, 2015 | | Seattle , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I must admit, I haven't been to a dentist in a few years. Dr. Baker was great! He's extremely gentle and spent a lot of time explaining what he saw on the x-rays and what he found during the exam. I've never felt rushed during my appointments, and Dr. Baker and staff all seem to really care. I would and have recommended him to my friends and family.

Jun 27, 2015 | | Seattle , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We inherited Dr. Baker after Dr. Johnson sold him her practice, and I just can't say enough about how lucky we are to be his patients. Not only are the front office gals terrific (Val's a constant delight), but his technicians are passionate about their work and happy to be working there. I've just returned from a Saturday appointment because I had been in so much pain after a double crown procedure. It's clear that Dr. Baker is very dedicated to his work and genuinely concerned about his patients. Not that I can ever say that I LOVE going to the dentist, but this is the best it can get. And a big shout out to nitrous, which probably deserves its own five-star Yelp!

Jul 5, 2015 | | Seattle , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Everyone at the office is warm and welcoming. That is why I have been going to the same office for more than 11 years.

Jul 14, 2015 | | Seattle , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Brandy was fabulous and provided helpful information for me on how to improve my oral health!

26 results found. Viewing page 1 of 3. Go to page 1 2 3   Next

What Sets Us Apart

  • Validated Parking
  • Invisalign Provider
  • Treating Patients of All Ages
  • Free Invisalign Consultations
  • Friendly, Relaxing Atmosphere
  • Only Blocks Away from Amazon
  • Technologically Advanced Dental Care
  • Blankets & Pillows Provided During Treatment
  • ​ Most Comfortable & Efficient Dental Treatments

Request Appointment

Fill out the information below and we’ll contact you to finalize the details of your appointment.

Send My Info

Accepted Insurances

Health Plans & Dental Coverage by Aetna Health insurance by Cigna Health Insurance by Delta Dental Health Insurance by Guardian Dental insurance by Metlife Premera Blue Cross Health Insurance by Principal Regence Blueshield America's Dental Insurance - United Concordia Washington Dental Service

We do not accept DSHS, Apple Health, Provider One or Molina insurance.

Seattle Met Top Dentist

seattle met top dentist 2013 seattle met top dentist 2014 seattle met top dentist 2015 seattle met top dentist 2016 seattle met top dentist 2017