Call Now To Schedule An Appointment

Located in Downtown Seattle Only Blocks Away from Amazon Campus Monday – Friday 7am – 4pm

Testimonials

26 Reviews | write a review

Here's what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Quote:

Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Name:
City:
State:
Email:

(Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Aug 30, 2016 | | Seattle , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Judy is wonderful and I feel comfortable talking and asking questions with her. Dr. Baker was very thorough and informative. Mesky was very gentle.

Aug 4, 2016 | | Seattle , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

LuAnn is professional, knowledgable, listens well, gracious, and does her best to make me as commfortable as possible.

Jul 28, 2016 | | Seattle , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Very friendly staff; treating me like a new friend, not a new patient

Jul 11, 2016 | | Seattle , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Everyone in the Seattle office was wonderful. I'm impressed, and I have never had such a thorough examination, or had what needed to be done explained so well. Dr. Baker is excellent, and I feel like I am in good hands.

Jul 8, 2016 | | Seattle , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Across the board excellence. You guys make these visits a breeze.

May 22, 2016 | | Seattle , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Everyone in the office is amazing! I love that the staff remembers me and details about conversations we have had! Giesla has been so patient and persistant in getting me in for a checkup - Thank you Giesla!!!!!

Apr 12, 2016 | | Seattle , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

LuAnn was absolutely delightful! She gave me the most outstanding service I have ever experienced at a dentists office and really made me feel comfortable.

Apr 10, 2016 | | Seattle , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

LuAnn gave me the greatest cleaning I have ever had! Very thoughtful and careful.

Mar 24, 2016 | | Seattle , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I love this place. I've never really gone to a dentist that was as cool as this place. The staff are super nice and caring. My appointments are always in the morning so I often come there without eating, but they always have some juice for me to make sure i have something in my tummy. They're also really good at helping you create a plan of attack and payment plan. It really helps me budget it out. Though the best part is they always make sure I'm comfortable and relaxed (especially since needles for anesthetic terrify me). They will give me a nice warm blanket for me to nap in while they drill away. I just blast up the music on my iPhone and let the magic happen! My mouth has never felt better :D Thanks Guys!

Mar 17, 2016 | | Seattle , WA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I actually look forward to my 6-month cleanings. I was one of Dr. Johnson's first patients--and loved her! Dr. Baker has done a GREAT job continuing the level of service she established--he's always friendly, patient, thorough. His staff is outstanding.

26 results found. Viewing page 1 of 3. Go to page 1 2 3   Next

What Sets Us Apart

  • Only Blocks Away from Amazon
  • In-Network with Amazon Dental Insurance
  • Validated Parking
  • Invisalign Provider
  • Seattle Met Top Dentist for 5 Years
  • Free Invisalign Consultations
  • Friendly, Relaxing Atmosphere for All Ages
  • Technologically Advanced Dental Care
  • Blankets & Pillows Provided During Treatment
  • ​Most Comfortable & Efficient Dental Treatments

Request Appointment

Fill out the information below and we’ll contact you to finalize the details of your appointment.

Send My Info

Accepted Insurances

Health Plans & Dental Coverage by Aetna Health insurance by Cigna Health Insurance by Delta Dental Health Insurance by Guardian Dental insurance by Metlife Premera Blue Cross Health Insurance by Principal Regence Blueshield America's Dental Insurance - United Concordia Washington Dental Service

We do not accept DSHS, Apple Health, Provider One or Molina insurance.

Seattle Met Top Dentist

seattle met top dentist 2013 seattle met top dentist 2014 seattle met top dentist 2015 seattle met top dentist 2016 seattle met top dentist 2017